Congratulations to our 2016 Parade Award Winners

The Best of the Parade Jim Eakins Award and Best Non-Commercial Float. Colorado Parrot Head Club
Eli McGuire Award for Having Fun Homestead Punk Rockers
Heart and Soul Eddy Smith Award McGinty Enterprises
Judges Choice Greeley Independence Stampede, Inc.
Marshal’s Choice Aurora Eagles #3224
Best Clown Entry Colorado Clown Club
Best Military Entry Military Vehicle Collectors of Colorado #2
Best Commercial Float Whiskey Bar
Best Band Entry More Cowbell
Dr. Frog Robert Best Animal Entry Colorado St. Bernard Rescue
Best Vehicle Entry Mile High Jeep Club #1
Best Dancers/Marchers Entry Garibaldi Dance Studio
Best Pipe Band Colorado Emerald Society Pipes and Drums
Best Step Dance Entry McTeggart Irish Dancers
Best Knights of Columbus Entry Knights of Columbus, Monsignor Omer V. Foxhoven, Council 14398
Best Equestrian Entry Hole in the Wall Gang

Enter into our 2017 Parade for a chance to be recognized as one of the best!

Irish Stampede

About Us

Founded in 1962 and Incorporated in 1986. Our mission is to organize, promote and host the annual Denver St. Patrick's Day Parade. Read More


Photo Gallery

Michael Collins Pipes and Drums

View More